The awarding of Resident scholarships is decided by a jury, which currently consists of the following persons:

1. Anna Augstein, chairwoman Rudolf Augstein Stiftung

2. Elise von Bernstorff, theatre scholar, dramaturge

3. Gesa Engelschall, chairwoman Hamburgischen Kul­tur­stif­tung

4. Hannah Kayenburg, Independent theatre and dance, Culture Department of the City of Hamburg

5. AndrĂ¡s Siebold, Artistic Director, International Sommerfestival Hamburg

6. Hans Jochen Waitz, Director Fleetstreet e.V.

The next time limit for applications is 30 September 2020.